Le nostri sedi

  • Robbys Macerata

    Via Filiberto n° 18 Macerata
    0733.234211
    info@palestrarobbys.it

  • Robbys Tolentino

    Via Nazionale n° 69 Tolentino
    0733.971752
    info@palestrarobbys.it

  • Robbys Trodica

    Via Goldoni n° 20 Trodica
    0733.865475
    info@palestrarobbys.it

I nostri contatti

  • Vincenzo Bernabei - Club Manager Macerata

    3386617597
    vincenzo@robbys.it

  • Daley Mastromarino - Club Manager Tolentino

    3381076229
    daley@robbys.it

  • Michele Cocco - Club Manager Trodica

    3485579524
    cocco@robbys.it

  • Fernando DI Leo - Team Manager Macerata

    fernando@robbys.it

  • Michele Panizio - Team Manager Tolentino

    michele@robbys.it

  • Eugenio Cardea Sulli - Team Manager Trodica

    eugenio@robbys.it

  • Robbys Academy

    3381076229
    daley@robbys.it

  • Spot Solution

    340 8873216
    info@palestrarobbys.it

  • Kristian Luciani - Responsabile SpotSolution e Spot-To-Work

    3341319381
    kristian@robbys.it

Contatti

I nostri partner