Le nostri sedi

  • Robbys Macerata

    Via Filiberto n° 18 Macerata
    0733.234211
    info@palestrarobbys.it

  • Robbys Tolentino

    Via Nazionale n° 69 Tolentino
    0733.971752
    info@palestrarobbys.it

  • Robbys Trodica

    Via Goldoni n° 20 Trodica
    0733.865475
    info@palestrarobbys.it

I nostri contatti

  • Eugenio Cardea - Club Manager

    338 7504709
    eugenio@robbys.it

  • Daley Mastromarino - Club Manager

    338 1076229
    daley@robbys.it

  • Kristian Luciani - Club Manager

    334 1319381
    kristian@robbys.it

  • Vincenzo Bernabei - Team Manager

    vincenzo@robbys.it

  • Michele Cocco - Team Manager

    cocco@robbys.it

  • Michele Panizio - Team Manager

    michele@robbys.it

  • Robbys Academy


    340 8873216
    info@palestrarobbys.it

  • Spot Solution

    340 8873216
    info@palestrarobbys.it

  • Luis Alberto Medina - Direttore Tecnico


    327 9932712
    beto@robbys.it

  • Andrea Pedrolli – Responsabile

    334 7324878
    apedrolli87@gmail.com

Contatti

I nostri partner

MioWellness
fisiomed
MACRON
FlowParrucchieri
EIGHTBALL
AUTODR
TheShoeShop
Nomasvello
centredil
definitivo
LOGO ROSSI SILVIA1
sport4u